Our Board

Our Board is currently made up of nine directors. Each board member brings a unique set of skills and experience, as well as a commitment to the success of Stretford Public Hall.

Together, the Board oversee the day-to-day running of the Hall, as well as advising on strategic decisions and operations.


Dan Williamson (Chair)

Anthony Williams (Treasurer)

Petra Morris (Secretary)

Simon Borkin

Christine Duffin

Lis Mahy

Michelle Farrington

Chris Lee

John Naughton